Find a Local Program

To sort StrongWomen Strength Training Programs and StrongWomen – Healthy Hearts Programs by proximity enter your zip code below.  Or use the list below to browse programs by state.

Are you a StrongWomen Leader?
Have your StrongWomen or StrongWomen – Hearts Class listed

US zip code:

Showing local programs in Colorado

Organization
Colorado State University Extension

In Colorado, StrongWomen is run in partnership with Colorado State University Extension, visit their website at
http://www.ext.colostate.edu/pubs/str_women.html

Alamosa County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Monte Vista and Alamosa
Zip code
81144
Contact
Mary Ellen Fleming
Phone
719-852-7381
Email
mfleming@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varies

Bent County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Las Animas
Zip code
81054
Contact
Kaye Kasza
Phone
719-456-0764
Email
kaye.kasza@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
varies

Chaffee/Fremont County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Salida
Zip code
81201
Contact
Karin Niedfeldt
Phone
719-539-6447
Email
karin.niedfeldt@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen and StrongWomen-Healthy Hearts
Location
Salisa, Buena Vista, & Howard

Eagle County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Eagle
Zip code
81631
Contact
Glenda Wentworth
Phone
970-328-8630
Email
glenda.wentworth@eaglecounty.us
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varies

La Plata County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Durango
Zip code
81301
Contact
Wendy Rice
Phone
970-382-6462
Email
wendy.rice@co.laplata.co.us
Class type
StrongWomen and StrongWomen-Healthy Hearts
Location
Durango and/or Ignacio

Larimer County

Organization
Poudre Valley Hospital - Aspen Club
City/Town
Fort Collins
Zip code
80524
Contact
Meghan Willis
Phone
970-495-8560
Email
mww1@pvh.org
Class type
StrongWomen and StrongWomen-Healthy Hearts
Location
Multiple Sites in Fort Collins and Loveland

Logan County

Organization
Colorado State University
City/Town
Sterling
Zip code
80751
Contact
Linda Dettmer
Phone
970-522-3200 Ext 280
Email
linda.dettmer@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varies

Morgan County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Fort Morgan
Zip code
80701
Contact
Luann Boyer
Phone
970-542-3540
Email
luann.boyer@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varies

Phillips County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Holyoke
Zip code
80734
Contact
Tracy Trumper
Phone
970-854-3616
Email
tracy.trumper@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Phillips County Event Center, Carriage House Assisted Living, Melissa Memorial Hospital

Pueblo County

Organization
Colorado State Extension
City/Town
Pueblo
Zip code
81003
Contact
Lois Illick
Phone
719-583-6566
Email
lois.illick@colostate.edu
Location
Varies

Washington County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Akron and Otis
Zip code
80720
Contact
Gisele Jefferson
Phone
970-345-2287
Email
gisele.jefferson@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen and StrongWomen-Healthy Hearts
Location
Multiple Sites

Weld County

Organization
Weld County Area Agency on Aging
City/Town
Greeley
Zip code
80631
Contact
Holly Darby
Phone
(970) 346-6950 ext. 6117
Email
hdarby@co.weld.co.us
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varies

Yuma County

Organization
Colorado State University Extension
City/Town
Wray
Zip code
80758
Contact
Joy Akey
Phone
970-332-4151
Email
Joy.Akey@colostate.edu
Class type
StrongWomen
Location
Varries